Platform Update: Disable the Auto-Responder for Re-Subscribers

The Update: We now provide the option to disable the auto-responder on re-subscription. In other words, you now have the option whether or not you want the same auto-response sent each time a user re-subscribes, or if you just want the auto-response sent out the first time.

Benefits From the Update: The feature update can specifically enhance your campaign in cases where auto-responders are set to deliver coupons or other ‘rewards’ after opting-in. Now you canĀ  prevent someone from receiving a reward over and over again by opting-out and opting-in multiple times with the same number or emails address.

Comments are closed.